IO Earth Acoustic Vol.1 Score or Lyrics Sheet


A piece of IO Earth history – Acoustic Vol.1 Score or Lyrics Sheet.

*The Pre-Order for IO Earth: Acoustic Vol. 1 is now underway!
Please follow the link below to reserve your copy.

Please note: This Pre-Order will fund the manufacture of the CDs, and your copy will be sent as soon as it is available. Keep an eye on the Facebook page for the official release date.


SKU: 174844 Categories: ,

Listen to IO Earth – Acoustic Vol.1 track samples

1. IO Earth – AURA (Acoustic Vol 1 SAMPLE)
2. IO Earth – STREETS (Acoustic Vol 1 SAMPLE)
3. IO Earth – TAKE ME (Acoustic Vol 1 SAMPLE)
4. IO Earth – MOUNTAINS (Acoustic Vol 1 SAMPLE)
5. IO Earth – MOVE AS ONE (Acoustic Vol 1 SAMPLE)
6. IO Earth – PROMISE (Acoustic Vol 1 SAMPLE)
7. IO Earth – FADE TO GREY (Acoustic Vol 1 SAMPLE)
8. IO Earth – OH LA LA (Acoustic Vol 1 SAMPLE)
9. IO Earth – TRUTH (Acoustic Vol 1 SAMPLE)
10. IO Earth – HOME (Acoustic Vol 1 SAMPLE)
Weight 16 g

Score Sheet, Lyrics Sheet