IO Earth – New World CD


Available exclusively from our store. Dave and Adam believe that this, their 3rd studio album, contains their best material to date. They continue to discover more about their writing style as it evolves further with each release. On ‘New World’, IO Earth break all of the rules of contemporary composition. This double album is filled with 2 hours of their trademark genre-defying IO Earth sound.
Get your orders in now and ‘Welcome to the New World…’

Availability: In stock

Categories: ,

Listen to IO Earth – New World track samples

1. IO Earth – Move As One (New World SAMPLE)
2. IO Earth – Redemption (New World SAMPLE)
3. IO Earth – Journey to Discovery (New World SAMPLE)
4. IO Earth – Trance (New World SAMPLE)
5. IO Earth – Morning (New World SAMPLE)
6. IO Earth – Collision (New World SAMPLE)
7. IO Earth – Fade To Grey (New World SAMPLE)
8. IO Earth – New World Suite (New World SAMPLE)
9. IO Earth – Insomnia (New World SAMPLE)
10. IO Earth – Red Smoke (New World SAMPLE)
11. IO Earth – The Rising (New World SAMPLE)
12. IO Earth – Body & Soul (New World SAMPLE)
13. IO Earth – Colours (New World SAMPLE)
14. IO Earth – Follow (New World SAMPLE)
15. IO Earth – Dreams (New World SAMPLE)
16. IO Earth – New World (New World SAMPLE)
Weight 16 g