Meet The Band

IO Earth Band Members

(From left to right:)

Christian Nokes
Bass Guitar & Double Bass

Adam Gough
Composer, Keyboards, Theremin, Acoustic & Electric Guitar, Lead & Backing vocals, Programming

Linda Odinsen
Lead & Backing vocals

Dave Cureton
Composer, Lead, Rhythm & Acoustic Guitar, Lead & Backing vocals, Keyboards, Programming

Tim Wilson
Drums & Percussion

Luke Shingler
Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Flute & EWI



Wendy Vissers-Hagenbeek
Manager, official Photographer, Videographer and Graphic Designer IO Earth
Jill Wragg
Merchandise sales