IO Earth – Aura (Digital Download)


Aura is the 5th studio album by IO Earth. In a departure from their usual writing style, IO Earth’s Dave Cureton and Adam Gough have created a new album that is still progressive, still genre-defying, but is more focused on the exploration and development of melody than ever before. This is an album to listen to with your feet up and relax.
Please support independent artists.

Digital copies are for personal use only. Unauthorized streaming or broadcasting forbidden.

Click on the Description tab below to listen to track samples.

SKU: 0712012801352-1 Categories: ,

Listen to IO Earth – Aura track samples

1. IO Earth – Aura (Aura SAMPLES)
2. IO Earth – Waterfall (Aura SAMPLES)
3. IO Earth – Breathe (Aura SAMPLES)
4. IO Earth – Circles (Aura SAMPLES)
5. IO Earth – Shadow (Aura SAMPLES)
6. IO Earth – Resonance II (Aura SAMPLES)
7. IO Earth – The Rain (Aura SAMPLES)