IO Earth – Aura CD


Aura is the 5th studio album by IO Earth. In a departure from their usual writing style, IO Earth’s Dave Cureton and Adam Gough have created a new album that is still progressive, still genre-defying but is more focused on the exploration and development of melody than ever before. This is an album to listen to with your feet up and relax to.

Click on the Description tab below to listen to track samples.

Availability: In stock

SKU: 173450 Categories: ,

Listen to IO Earth – Aura track samples

1. IO Earth – Aura (Aura SAMPLES)
2. 2. IO Earth – Waterfall (Aura SAMPLES)
3. IO Earth – Breathe (Aura SAMPLES)
4. IO Earth – Circles (Aura SAMPLES)
5. IO Earth – Shadow (Aura SAMPLES)
6. IO Earth – Resonance II (Aura SAMPLES)
7. IO Earth – The Rain (Aura SAMPLES)
Weight 16.00 g