IO Earth – Solitude (Digital Download)


IO Earth’s Solitude showcases a darker, heavier side to their writing style. Quite a departure from previous releases. It’s a must-have for your collection.

‘Solitude’ is available for digital download exclusively at www.ioearth.com
Please support independent artists.

Digital copies are for personal use only. Unauthorized streaming or broadcasting forbidden.

Click on the Description tab below to listen to track samples.

SKU: 0612292932145 Categories: ,

Listen to IO Earth – Solitude track samples

1. IO Earth – Solitude (Solitude SAMPLE)
2. IO Earth – Strangest Ways In Life (Solitude SAMPLE)
3. IO Earth – Madness (Solitude SAMPLE)
4. IO Earth – Hold On (Solitude SAMPLE)
5. IO Earth – Breakdown (Solitude SAMPLE)
6. IO Earth – Embrace (Solitude SAMPLE)
7. IO Earth – Race Against Time (Solitude SAMPLE)
8. IO Earth – Find a Way (Solitude SAMPLE)